What are your favorite Nas joints?

Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 6:44 AM By: DbQueensGodson

My top ten in no particular order:

1. Undying Love
2. I Gave Your Power
3. The Message
4. Represent
5. Doo Rag
6. Stillmatic Intro
7. Memory Lane
8. NY State of Mind
9. Let There Be Light
10. One Love

  1. NASoneLOVE avatar

    On Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 1:42 PM, NASoneLOVE said:

    #1. ONE LOVE thus my rap name LaylaONElove ... #2. Hey Nas ft Claudette Ortiz & Kelis 3. The World Is Yours 4. Stillmatic 5. One Mic 6. The Flyest 7. Smokin 8. Get Down 9. I Can 10. Got Ur Self A ... [OK OK ONE MORE .. MOST RECENTLY THE DON & DAUGHTERS , #lifeisgood i got it tatted love NAS

  2. P PINA avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 4:26 PM, P PINA said:

    Ones of my favorites are ghetto prisoners,Memory Lane,the essence...and a lot more

  3. Mal617 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 10:09 AM, Mal617 said:

    Purple, Nas is like , Blaze A 50 and many more

  4. Fr@nk_DaDa avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 8:58 PM, Fr@nk_DaDa said:

    I cant give u a list bro,to many tracks to choose from.

  5. Favyana Nurayea avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 9:33 AM, Favyana Nurayea said:

    I gave you power, My way, The world is yours, Nas is like, Ether, It aint hard to tell, War, One Love, The Message ...lol man the list goes and goes.......

Post a comment

DbQueensGodson’s Blogs

  1. Life Is Good --- Whole...

    Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 4:50 PM 0 comments
  2. Loco-motive ft. Large P

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 5:34 PM 1 comment
  3. Track list OFFICIAL...

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 4:42 PM 1 comment
  4. What is your favorite...

    Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 12:18 PM 4 comments
  5. Happy Father's Day Nas

    Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 7:48 AM 0 comments
  6. To my daughters: TT...

    Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 9:11 PM 5 comments
  7. What are your favorite...

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 6:44 AM 20 comments
  8. Nas...Since Day 1

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 7:50 PM 1 comment