Nas - EventsThe latest events from Nashttp://nasirjones.com/events04/19/14 - Indio, CA United States @ Coachella Music Festival with Nas<br/> Where: Coachella Music Festival (, Indio, CA )<br /> When: Saturday April 19, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.coachella.com/festival-passes/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/24664305/25/14 - Soundset Music Festival<b></b> Where: Soundset Music Festival (, Shakopee, MN )<br /> When: Sunday May 25, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=4114644&pl=soundset'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Sun, 25 May 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/25796306/01/14 - HOT 97 Summer Jam 2014 with Nas<br/> Where: HOT 97 Summer Jam (1 Metlife Stadium Drive, East Rutherford, NJ 07073)<br /> When: Sunday June 1, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/00004C7BAF0BC2B0'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Sun, 01 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/26668306/19/14 - Feed The Rocks 2014<b></b> Where: Feed The Rocks 2014 (, Morrison, CO )<br /> When: Thursday June 19, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://feedtherocks.com/tickets.php'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/26214307/01/14 - Milwaukee, WI United States @ Summerfest<b></b> Where: Summerfest (200 North Harbor Dr., Milwaukee, WI 53202)<br /> When: Tuesday July 1, 2014 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.summerfest.com/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/26236307/05/14 - Mixery Hip Hop Open with Nas<br/> Where: Mixery HipHop Open Stuttgart (, Stuttgart Germany)<br /> When: Saturday July 5, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='https://frontoffice.paylogic.nl/flows/MTAuMTA4LjAuMjEsNTQsZGZlYjgyNDk3NzAxNDExNWEyMjdmMzY0NGVhZDYyNTgsY2NhY2EzZjFjMzdhOGNiOTZmNDUwZDg5NTUxNTI4MDY/Tickets/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Sat, 05 Jul 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/26740307/12/14 - Openair Frauenfeld with Nas<br/> Where: Openair Frauenfeld (, Frauenfeld Switzerland)<br /> When: Saturday July 12, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://new.openair-frauenfeld.ch/tickets/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/26624307/19/14 - London, United Kingdom @ Lovebox Festival at Victoria Park<b></b> Where: Lovebox Festival at Victoria Park (Crown Gate - Grove Rd - Hackney, London E3 5TB United Kingdom)<br /> When: Saturday July 19, 2014 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/lovebox2014/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Sat, 19 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/26463308/01/14 - Chicago, IL United States @ Lollapalooza with Nas<br/> Where: Lollapalooza (Grant Park, Chicago, IL )<br /> When: Friday August 1, 2014 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.lollapalooza.com/tickets/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://nasirjones.com/">nasirjones.com</a></p>Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700http://nasirjones.com/events/262293